Dark Music

Flirting with you is no different from the rain meeting the thunderstorms
Or the smoke eluding from the fire
Like shopping in bankruptcy with no plan
My eye meeting your seasoned gaze is a dangerous back fire
Over psychoanalysing my “wrouthness” knowing you and I can never be the sky and the cloud.
One kiss is a fire starter
Ignoring you is a blazing fire
A hug consumes emotions
So long, let’s just stay alive

I created a word wrouthness to mean in this piece a catastrophic unwarness. This word just entered my heart and it made sense with my piece.

© officialmandy, 2015

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

