Much Pain Within

Please excuse my language
I do not mean to be unapologetic about my tongue but you are trying to play me in a league
Boy what you do not know is i am  way  passed this league
But this you seek
That i be polite and meek
But please excuse my language
You see i care no more about your speech
Trying to take an inch
Thousand words you say but i am no press to make judgement of your much spoken speech
But please excuse my language
I do not consider to remember your posture
Like kneeling on one knee and saying baby woncha
Neither do i de ja vu of your future
Like baby let me prove it to ya
But please excuse my language one more time for i forgot how to spell your name.
I trust you forgot mine too
Name that means nothing to you because she and i aint the same
Educate yourself one more time from day one you met me and then maybe maybe i will strain my language but until then…..
Please excuse my language

©officialmandy, 2015

Leave a Reply

