SELF LOVER

blaq

The air is so thin and I embrace my true self

blackness untouched

the rising sun kissed me a warm good morning

and I smiled at the white ceiling facing me.

I am as black as black could be

the transparent black and the secretive white

black is the white you do not see

black is as naked as the sky may blue

truth is black

revealing any color strong when even a dot maybe the point.

black is the pages you flip

the letters you read

the dictionary you tend to find meaning is the black that layers my skin

black is me horny

orgasms are definitely black

emotions to sentiments

love to lust

black is wisdom beyond comprehension

it is a damn beauty

a spirit in motion black

as fast as Bolten

the air indeed is thin but IĀ embrace my blackness.

Leave a Reply

