AUTISM

autism

I wish I wake up with my face up the morning sun

All I get, a painted ceiling with florescent tubes staring at me

Weird looks

Signs of rejection

Neglecting

And all these I didn’t see coming in the laws of probability

The coin tossed

Neither head nor tail

But Autism

The coin showed

Feeling unlucky

Looks unsteady

Signs of rejection

Mirrors of reflection

Moment of objections

Autism

The sun opposing

The stars collapsing

Clouds blackening

Atmosphere ceasing

Autism

Self-esteem lowered

Inner confidence overrated

Are we not of one God?

Judge me not

Hold me close

See me normal

Kill me not once more

I have blood

I breathe

And I need love

I am one as you

But the coin showed no sides

Autism

© officialmandy, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

